Chakras for Empaths Mini Class

Taught by Rev. Erin-Ashley Kerti

How chakras explain your struggles

The chakras are the energy centers in your body. You have seven major chakras.

These energy centers help govern the way you feel and experience the world on a regular basis.

If you've been struggling with something, one or more of your chakras might be out of whack!

I put together this FREE mini class to teach you about the chakras — and how to work with them to get the best experience out of your life.


Enter your info to get started with the free mini class!

You'll receive an email with everything you need to get going.

The whole course will be delivered to you via email.

Just put in your name and email address below and click GET STARTED!

By signing up, you agree to our privacy policy, and can opt-out at any time.

We won't send you spam. Unsubscribe at any time.